Flirt

just because I’m such an outrageous flirt,
and as we danced, bodies did so tightly press,
don’t think I’m easy or that I can’t be hurt.

you thought your pick-up lines were so expert,
and I let you think your flattery did impress,
just because I’m such an outrageous flirt,

hands might roam freely over back of my skirt,
for I was feeling sexy and did acquiesce,
don’t think I’m easy or that I can’t be hurt.

you felt that my breasts were unfettered yet pert,
because I let your hands cup them and caress,
just because I’m such an outrageous flirt.

when kissed, I let that probing tongue insert,
and pressing your hardness, did such arousal stress,
don’t think I’m easy or that I can’t be hurt.

because when drunk, I’m a brash, horny extrovert,
doesn’t mean you’re guaranteed sexual congress,
just because I’m such an outrageous flirt,
don’t think I’m easy or that I can’t be hurt

8 thoughts on “Flirt

Leave a Reply

