Slowly awakening

head rests on your shoulder, your arm wrapped round me,
though it’s late, I’m not hurrying to get up,
for I want to savour, this intimacy,
as the curve of my warm hip, your fingers cup.

my shallow breathing, rustling hairs on your chest,
soft breast, flattened sensually against your side,
both half awake now, yet content just to rest,
fingers slowly caressing across backside.

light from the hallway casting sensual shadows,
sensing breathing deepening and flesh start stirring,
rubbing feet on your legs, to warm my cold toes,
snuggling myself back into your warmth, purring.

my fingers start to circle round your nipple,
it starts stiffening as does your morning glory,
as fingertips caress the bumpy stipple,
barely awake I caress you, con amore.

smiling mischievously against your broad chest,
knowing last night’s exhaustion has disappeared,
for your flesh rouses as my fingers molest,
my bright expectant eyes up into yours, peered.

suddenly rolling over, you move with me,
knowing I like it like that, in the morning,
wrapping your body round me, as your lust grew,
wriggling my backside against it, in greeting.

hands gently cup the fullness of heaving breasts,
on hardening nipples, your fingers tweaking,
against my pliant behind, your hardness rests,
upon my nether lips, morning dew leaking.

your morning glory meets my hangover horn,
crown of your arousal, parting swollen lips,
Into my hot, wet tightness you’re slowly drawn,
as I press back against you with languid hips.

until trim hairs are pressed against my buttock,
resting, with you buried in me, barely moving
your fingers drawing circles on my stomach
my own fingers, the hairs of your arm stroking.

finally bodies start moving to and fro,
nearly pulling out, then sliding slowly back in,
movements extremely deliberate and slow,
seeping juices does lips and hard shaft sequin.

there’s almost soothing feeling to our coupling,
so unhurried and languorous our movements,
that soft sensual slurp of our bodies meeting,
as lust slowly ascends orgasmic gradients.

gently holding curve of my hip, as we make love,
watching your hard flesh, slowly sliding in and out,
my hips push backwards, as into me you shove,
that our bodies suit each other, beyond doubt.

my fingers caress at junction of my thighs,
as your thumb gently rubs that puckered rosette,
bedroom starts to echo with our laboured sighs,
fingertips on hard, yearning nub expertly fret.

convulsing muscular spasms drawing you deep,
as that first orgasmic wave ripples from core,
juices round buried flesh, so liberally seep,
our bodies start moving faster than before.

thrusting into my heat with increasing force,
my hips pushing backward far more desperately,
things become more urgent with our intercourse,
my voice orders you on, so immoderately.

this time clenching spasm, makes you come as well,
quivering flesh, milking you of your essence,
feeling you harden inside and your flesh swell,
hot seed merging with my own deliquescence.

staying buried inside, while I still quiver,
your lips softly kissing flushed flesh of my cheek,
juices freely flowing out, like a river,
as my hand reaches behind and for yours does seek

fingers entwined, flesh still joined on sodden sheets,
softly whispering, that you don’t want me to go,
remaining locked as we are, passion reheats,
as within my flesh, your hardness starts to regrow.

5 thoughts on “Slowly awakening

Leave a Reply

