Between the breasts

my sly tongue flicks lightly over your skin,
plump, swaying breasts brushing against your cock,
glancing upwards and our lusting eyes lock,
as my lips curl in that mischievous grin.

continuing to brush your shaft, with them,
tongue dipping, tasting sweat in your navel,
my fingers, your chest and nipples fondle,
as own nipples tease your hardening stem.

pressing breasts firmly around now hard flesh,
letting it slip between my sumptuous mounds,
firmly squeezing, hardness tightly surrounds,
as your grasping fingers in my hair enmesh.

hardness sliding easily between soft breasts,
lubricated by sleek juices and by sweat,
with the tip of my teasing tongue, I fret,
as crown pops out from where it snugly nests.

breasts squeezed tighter to hold you in place,
your hips thrusting hard, my head bobbing furiously,
until you start spurting so copiously,
splattering my flushed upper chest and face.

13 thoughts on “Between the breasts

  1. “…until you start spurting so copiously,
    splattering my flushed upper chest and face.”
    A beautiful visual…

    Like

Leave a Reply

