Pleasuring

the mere thought of you, makes those passions brew
as my thoughts wonder, so do hands wander,
on sheet covered breasts, over hardened crests,
downward to the thighs, heat which between lies,
pressing at wetness, feeling so breathless,
dragging off sheet, until clearing feet,
legs widely open, moist pink lips swollen,
scraping of nails, over skin trails,
skirts round the navel, up to breasts travel,
nails drawing circles, areola crinkles,
craving to be touched, yet actions not rushed,
my breasts gently knead, nipples ache from need,
tweak and harsh pinching, from the pain flinching,
one hand at breast stays, other to pussy strays,
though don’t know you’re there, can feel that you stare,
standing in doorway, watching as I play,
against doorjamb leans, hand down front of jeans,
opening legs wide, fingers dip inside,
letting you witness, as I spread my wetness,
flushed pussy daubing, clit hard and throbbing,
look you in the eye, for I hear your sigh,
as I suck wet fingers, your gaze on me lingers
love the taste and smell, turns you on as well,
watching me suck so slow, just makes your juices flow,
run them down to pussy, feeling like a hussy,
dipping between lips, as I raise my hips,
fingering my slit, palm pressing on clit,
stroking over my nub, as your fingertips rub,
our breathing quickens, as inner thigh slickens,
one finger becomes two, watching you pleasuring too,
then two becomes three, turned on by what we see,
my fingers pumping, my heart thumping,
thumb rubbing on clit, four fingers stretch slit,
faster and harder, orgasm looms larger,
our moans fill the air, at each other we stare,
hips arched off the bed, release just ahead,
fingers forced deeper, arousal climbs steeper,
watching your hand rubbing, feel like I’m flooding,
thumb at clit flicking, as juices trickling,
insides are quaking, body is shaking,
sweet smell of release, just wafts from my crease,
fingers and thumb slow, laze in afterglow,
watching you undress, sexiness does so impress,
as you move from door, I’m ready for more.

9 thoughts on “Pleasuring

Leave a Reply

