Charms

sitting on your shoulders, arms curled around my thighs,
warm breath wafting against me, over mound and moist lips,
soft flesh of inner thigh, beneath kissing mouth lies,
your two day growth tickles, making me squirm my hips.

pleasuring so slowly, fingers tangling in your hair,
heady scent of my sex, your nose deeply breathes in,
as it nudges wet lips, before thick tongue probing there,
plundering so deeply, sleek juices moistening chin.

tasting my hot passion, licking my sleek, pink walls,
slowly moving upwards, finding my aching taut clit,
fingers tightening grip, as flickering tongue mauls,
teeth biting tenderly, stubble rubbing upon slit.

mouth slowly moving downward, to tight rosette of arse,
then from the arsehole to clit, that slow, languid licking,
over and over rasping, pleasure builds with each pass,
teasing tongue at each end, slyly probing and flicking.

juices soaking your face, mouth nibbling and sucking,
fingering molten, wet lust, flesh trembles and clenches,
my quivering strengthens, as wanton hips start bucking,
sucking my clit so hard, loud screams from my lips wrenches.

clamping around thick fingers, as orgasm wrecks flesh,
juices flooding hand and face, your tongue’s exquisite charms,
drawing the orgasm out, as I tremble and thresh,
finally relenting, to cradle me in your arms.

7 thoughts on “Charms

Leave a Reply

