Wanting

wanting your cock as deep as it will go,
pounding hard into my tight, dripping cunt,
muscles clenching as you slide, to and fro,
just fuck me harder, my guttural grunt,
so wet now as you give me, what I want,
thrusting and grinding hard, into my flesh,
flesh slapping loudly, reacting to taunt,
feeling cock harden and grow, as I thresh,
ordering you, to come inside of me,
for I want your hot sperm, to fill me up,
shuddering with spasms of ecstasy,
digging fingers, my hips painfully cup,
as your pulsating cock, empties in spurts,
and my own love juice, orgasmically squirts.

6 thoughts on “Wanting

Leave a Reply

