Trembling

kissing me after mouths close the distance,
igniting rampaging passion inside,
opening my lips at your tongue’s insistence,
brushing all those reservations aside,
mouth and senses you sensually seduce,
wrapping arms round you, as I cling on tight,
feeling that something inside has burst loose,
everything at moment, just feels so right,
thighs dampen for lust’s beyond suppression,
your moist dark eyes stare deeply into mine,
as your lips softly ask me a question,
willingly my body and soul I consign.

unfastening my blouse as my reply,
letting it slide from shoulders and down arms,
fingers brush nipples that under lace lie,
then unclasp bra, as eyes feast on my charms,
nipple sucked as tongue flicks over it,
my hands entwine within your luscious curls,
as sensations straight to my loins transmit,
relishing your expert tongue’s licks and swirls,
till you stand up and we start to undress,
sight of your nakedness has me entranced,
as we embrace and our bare bodies press,
kissing hard, as tongues sensually danced,

moaning in pleasure, as lips travel down,
hands pushing your head, lower and lower,
wallowing in so much lust, I could drown,
tasting and exploring, tongue moves slower,
running over my hard, pulsating clit,
arching my back and whimpering loudly,
two fingers buried deep within my slit,
as you assail my senses so soundly,
relishing your tongue’s slow, sensuous licks,
watching your head, moving between my thighs,
take me to edge, with tongue’s erotic tricks,
trembling as I reach orgasmic highs.

4 thoughts on “Trembling

  1. LA SYMPHONIE MUETTE

    ta tête avec ma main lisse
    dans tes cheveux mes doigts glissent
    labourent avec délicatesse ses racines
    sur lobe de ton oreille je t’embrasse
    lèche avec insistance ses contours
    et descende à ton cou
    que je mordille légèrement et suce
    ma main caresse ton sein
    l’autre continue son chemin
    sur ton ventre glisse tout doucement
    qui de plaisir frémisse
    traversé par des ondulations
    dans ton nombril se répercutent
    et plus bas encore je descends
    ma main plaque contre ta chaire vive
    ta sève se répand sur ses rives
    mes doigts glissent à la dérive
    d’une lèvre à l’autre des cercles décrivent
    mouvements lancinants et incessants
    de plaisir en gémisse à l’unissant
    nos corps se tortillent en tanguant
    au gré de notre respiration
    dans tes profondeurs continue l’incursion
    polissent tes coins et recoins
    qui accélèrent ton excitation
    du bassin tu ondules
    suivre leurs mouvements
    comme tu es belle dans ces moments

    p.s : c’est bien de moi et non une copie/coller

    Like

Leave a Reply

