Soaking

dragging your tongue slowly down my belly,
dipping into deep well of my navel,
as my innards melt and turn to jelly,
soft kisses over waist and hips travel,
head between legs, begin kissing my thighs,
first on one side and then upon other,
then the warmth of your mouth, over clit lies,
tip of your tongue does that hard bud bother,
till my body is no longer my own,
sucking hard, firm fingers thrust in and out,
much faster and harder, making me groan,
clenching fingers hard, with such joy I shout,
thighs clasping head, orgasm rumbles through,
juices soaking my thighs, the sheets and you.

9 thoughts on “Soaking

Leave a Reply

