Sensually slowly

 

my shocked gasp, as you suddenly take me,

great penetration, which stretches and fills,

so exquisite, my passion overspills,

holding on tight, shuddering violently,

you just rest within, waiting patiently,

until my convulsing finally stills,

then your lovemaking, wonderfully thrills,

moving so slow and deliberately,

pacing yourself, as I match your rhythm,

my hips, languidly grinding and circling,

contours of hardness, inside me do trace,

stroking back and forth, within moist chasm,

down my inner thighs, such passion trickling,

sensually slowly, to fulfilment race.

8 thoughts on “Sensually slowly

Leave a Reply

