Gushing

fingers sliding downward to my mound,
discovering swollen, silky lips,
glistening from where arousal drips,
on aching pearl, thumb swirling around.

rising hips demanding even more,
but you’re in charge, so I’ll have to wait,
fingers probing, as my lips dilate,
rubbing sleek walls, just as I adore.

probing quim, teasing fingers don’t pause,
till fingertips find that sweetest spot,
while others probe my sumptuous bott,
before you pull hips back against yours.

hardness rubbing between parting lips,
lubricating you with seeping lust,
burying deeply with just one thrust,
pushing backwards with such grateful hips.

from your mouth, obscenities flow free.
as you once more claim me as your own,
feeling how hard and large your cock’s grown,
as such manly fullness stretches me.

muscles clenching all along your length,
as hips buck backwards in harmony,
sating ever lusty gluttony,
when not to come yet, takes all my strength.

biting bottom lip, while thrusting back,
as your fingertips press at my arse,
relaxing enough to let them pass,
as my frantic bucking doesn’t slack.

squeezing down hard, as your cock looses,
deep in depths, those hot pulsating spurts,
at your command, my own gushing squirts,
drenching you, and thighs with hot juices.

6 thoughts on “Gushing

Leave a Reply

