Bubbles

eyes closed, as if savouring the heat of the hot tub,
legs stretched casually towards you, on the other side,
toes searching for arousal, that churning bubbles hide,
didn’t take long before across your hard flesh did rub.

teasingly smiling, giving you a foot-job,
knowing I’ve achieved that alfresco seduction,
my lewd actions, now beyond misconstruction,
pleased with just how much, I make you achingly throb.

slowly extending your own legs, across the divide,
lifting my feet away from you and spreading my thighs,
as your big toe touches my lips, responding with soft sighs,
over my silky smoothness, your probing toe does glide,

unhurriedly massaging my flesh, with both big toes,
breathing quickens and deepens, as you leisurely shove,
left toe into sleek heat, while right circles just above,
arching my neck back, as yearning for release grows.

suddenly clamping thighs shut, when spasm rocks my core,
hands gripping your feet, as more convulsions ripple through,
deep into my flooding heat, your big toe does screw,
as my screams of release, compete with the bubbles roar.

7 thoughts on “Bubbles

  1. Who would have thought a bubble bath could be so much fun? (tongue in cheek) The font and layout of your blog alone say, ‘Get ready for elegant writing.’ No disappointment. Need to spend more time on your blog.

    Like

Leave a Reply

