Returning The Favour

as my sleek tongue into your mouth does dance,
lingering tang of my own passion does taste,
hand down towards your hardness does advance,
caresses glide, slowly down to your waist,
before slender fingers, that hard shaft grips,
breaking our kiss to kneel down before you,
wanting that hardness between my red lips,
to feast on itโ€™s throbbing hardness, anew,

trailing my lips up and down the firmness,
the passage of my tongue, makes your blood boil,
wrapping my lips around the headโ€™s smoothness,
as my fingers around that thick shaft, coil,
sucking slowly and gently, in no rush,
oral attentions making you tremble,
also gets to me, for my skin does flush,
your fingers through my lush hair, do scramble.

sensual assault of mouth, makes you sigh,
my hand cupping your balls, massaging them,
velvety slick tongue, so wantonly spry,
as my mouth makes love, to your hardened stem,
trailing downward till I suckle on balls,
first one then the other, driving you crazy,
then my loving mouth back up your shaft crawls,
making you even harder, so easily.

stroking your girth, as I suck on the head,
and my sucking mouth, feels the hardness throb,
your fingers tightly in my hair, do thread,
as faster and faster, my head does bob,
feeling your balls, tighten in their sacks,
knowing you’re so close to an orgasm,
bobbing up and down, my mouth never slacks,
hardening even more, on brink of your spasm.

nearly gagging, as your seed starts to gush,
as it fills mouth, having my own small climax,
enjoying taste, swallowing each onrush,
pulling me up, as hardness starts to relax,
your strong arms take me in tender embrace,
seeing that contented look in your eyes,
and the joyful smile that graces your face,
when we give each other such orgasmic highs.

10 thoughts on “Returning The Favour

Leave a Reply

