Husband Makes Three

moving closer until our knees were touching,
although intention obvious, not rushing,
your sexy passionate words, causing blushing,
fingers, the hairs of my arm gently brushing,

as you whisper, you want to make love to me,
then want your husband to join us and make three,
that your offer excites me, so very plain to see,
leaning in closer, your hand upon my knee,

lips touching to mine, for a slow tender kiss,
finding myself responding, to this moment of sheer bliss,
tongues tangling, as I fall into a sensual abyss,
for such yearnings you’ve awoken, just can’t dismiss.

as our tongues mate, your hand gently cups my breast,
thumb rubbing slowly, back and forth over hardening crest,
blouse undone, bra pushed up, bare breasts tenderly pressed,
first fingertips, then your mouth does my nipples molest,

with each gentle suck, I can feel arousal growing,
from this very tender loving, you are bestowing,
and it feels like my juices are so freely flowing,
that my panties must be absolutely soaking,

wallowing in your sumptuous nipple play,
as your hand down my body, slowly does stray,
rummaging at crotch, leaving clothing in disarray,
pushing my skirt and those moist panties out of the way,

burying your fingers deep into my hot, wet slit,
before they move up to my hard, extended clit,
moaning and sighing, as your fingers exquisitely flit,
how much I want your mouth there, loudly admit.

pulling my panties off and spreading my thighs,
then soon between them, your exploring mouth lies,
tongue delving as deep as it can, as my sweet nectar tries,
way you suck and lick my hard clit, something to prize.

your long fingers, my hot wet pussy furiously fucking,
your warm mouth, my sensitive clit wonderfully sucking,
my desperate hips, towards your beautiful face bucking,
blissful orgasmic moment, my juices your mouth flooding.

moving up and your wet lips silence my contented moan,
commanding tongue demands surrender of my own,
as I finally realise that we are no longer alone,
for your husband has finally made his presence known.

stripping out of his clothes, as towards us does walk,
till naked and already aroused, with a massive fucking cock,
so huge that it indeed makes me gasp, with excited shock,
as he lays down beside me, and his lips on mine lock.

you fingering my cit, while your husband kisses me,
his fingers rolling my nipple, just adds to the glee,
feeling arousal growing again, degree by degree,
as he lifts my legs, till his shoulders are under my knee.

rubbing the head of his cock against my hard clit,
before slowly easing himself into my wet slit,
gazing deep into my eyes, as my flesh stretches to fit,
each slow sensual stroke, going deeper into my fiery pit.

both loving it, when I finally manage to take all of him,
that very manly length and girth, filling me the brim,
you watch his glistening cock, ease in and out of my quim,
as your probing finger, does my puckered rosette rim.

your mouth fastens upon my aching nipple, and sucks,
your husband’s large cock rams in hard and fast, as he fucks,
holding your head to my breast, as my body up to him bucks,
as your finger finds my clit, it feels orgasmically deluxe

your husband’s cum fills my pussy, to overflowing,
his hard frantic pounding of me, finally slowing,
as he pulls out, our mingled juices from my body flowing,
your tongue’s hungry lapping, leaves me contentedly glowing.

22 thoughts on “Husband Makes Three

  1. Fuck me dead…… graphic as fuck…..was visualising his veiny manhood hilt deep….lips stretched….. amazing writing and descriptive erotica

    Wow….

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

