Needy

always makes my body wet and needy,
seeing how aroused you are, through those pants,
that large outline which illustrates your wants,
watching you grow harder, makes me greedy,
flowing juices, getting pussy ready,
whipping it out, that massive manhood flaunts,
trailing your cock along my lips, just taunts,
when I want you to fuck me, already,
finally sliding in, stretching my flesh,
filling my depths, as deep it will go,
learning how hot and tight, my pussy feels,
pounding away, making my body thresh,
both savouring, as my convulsions grow,
till from exquisite spasm, body reels.

7 thoughts on “Needy

Leave a Reply

