Overbrimming

sweat slicked and panting, from bliss we’ve been granting,
breasts pressing together, gazing lovingly at each other,
fondling my breasts, fingers pinching the crests,
mouth captures one nipple, while you caress other’s stipple,
alternating between them, as you probe below with your thumb,
exploring my hot, wet slit, till you find my stiffened clit,
your mouth continues sucking, your fingers have my hips bucking,
biting lips and closing eyes, surrendering to heat between thighs,
finger fucking my slit, whilst rubbing at my clit,
just as I feel body tensing, from loving you’re dispensing,
you stop and look up at me, and your impish smile I see,
raising your hand to my face, wet finger on my lips trace,
into my mouth sucking it, tasting the sweetness of my slit,
pulling your face towards mine, till once more our lips align,
kissing you with passionate need, before your kisses downward lead,
my aching flesh is on fire, my breasts heave with desire,
as you gently kiss down my belly, innards trembling like jelly,
legs parting for you, as those soft kisses strew,
your probing tongue’s tip, parts my pink, flushed lip
tongue darts in and out, fingering where clit does pout,
lifting legs and parting them, licking from pussy to bum,
gentle probing that rear hole, while fingertip does clit roll,
playing me like a maestro, as orgasmic urges grow,
your very sensual rimming, has my lusts overbrimming,
tongue flutters in my hole, as body loses control,
you continue loving me, as juices flow so free,
riding spasm after spasm, of multiple orgasm,
till I can’t take any more, for you to stop have to implore.

6 thoughts on “Overbrimming

  1. I implore you to keep writing this sexual exquisitry of tantalising and blood pressure raising food for the hot blooded soul. Your words are like his tongue, punctuating our cortex, slowly building to climax, then inserting them at the right time to fully blow our minds….

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

